Previous Concert                                        Next Concert



ELDORADO Tour 1974






ad & ticket stub courtesy of Paul Fernandes



ticket stub courtesy of Dan Lampinski




CD art design courtesy of Eric Theissen


Master audience recording taped by Dan Lampinski





01. Daybreaker
02. Showdown
03. King Of The Universe
04. instrumental
05. Bluebird Is Dead
06. New World Rising
07. Cello Solo
08. Day Tripper
09. Eldorado Overture
10. Can't Get It Out Of My Head
11. Laredo Tornado
12. Violin Solo
13. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
14. Hall Of The Mountain King
15. Great Balls Of Fire
16. Roll Over Beethoven





Jeff Lynne (vocals, guitars),   


Richard Tandy (keyboards),  


Kelly Groucutt (bass),  


Bev Bevan (drums)


Mik Kaminski (violin),   


Hugh McDowell (cello),   


Melvyn Gale(cello)



ELO 1974 - In The Hall Of The Mountain King / Great Balls Of Fire

"In Concert American Bandstand"



ELO - Canīt Get It Out Of My Head Live 1974



Electric Light Orchestra.- Eldorado 1974 (full album)





*Note: if you were there and would like to share your memories, pictures or tape please send it





Home      Search      Bands      About