Previous Concert                                        Next Concert




GET HAPPY Tour 1980






ticket courtesy of Paul Fernandes





01 Shot With His Own Gun
02 Accidents Will Happen
03 The Beat
04 Temptation
05 Green Shirt
06 You'll Never Be a Man
07 (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea
08 Secondary Modern
09 Lover's Walk
10 Less Than Zero

11 Big Tears

12 High Fidelity
13 Alison
14 Lipstick Vogue
15 Clubland
16 Oliver's Army

17 Watching The Detectives

18 You Belong To Me
19 Radio Radio

Encore 1
20 Pump It Up

Encore 2
21 (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
22 Mystery Dance

23 I Can't stand Up for Falling Down






Elvis Costello (vocals, guitar)


Steve Nieve (organ)


Bruce Thomas (bass)


Pete Thomas (drums)









Elvis Costello - Heatwave Festival, Mosport, Ontario, Canada



Elvis Costello And The Attractions - Trust (1981) full album



Review courtesy of Bill Provick and the New York Rocker